Music: Together Again by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

You may or probably don’t remember my excitement last year when I went to see Michael Ball and Alfie Boe in Concert following their very successful album named Together (Review here) well it was that successful that they have put together a second album.


I am sure it is going to be just as amazing as the first album, which I totally loved. The only downside this time is that they are not doing any tour dates in the North East of England, why why why? I am so disappointed about that as I would have loved to see them on stage together again.

I am such a huge fan of both singers especially with the links to musical theatre and I think do albums like this and TV shows really opens up to more people appreciating theatre. That’s right another TV special is on its way as well, something to look forward to considering I won’t be lucky enough to attend one of the shows this year.

Track Listing
1. West Side Story Medley
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
3. The Prayer
4. He Lives In You (The Lion King)
5. Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
6. The Rose (The Rose)
7. Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
8. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
9. Hero (Boyhood)
10. Not While I’m Around (Sweeney Todd)
11. Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
12. You’re The Voice
13. New York, New York (New York New York)
14. White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)
15. You’ll Be Back (Hamilton)
16. Once Upon A December (Anastasia)

Album due for release on October 27th 2017.

Yes, I have had the special edition pre-ordered for a long time now and of course I will do a blog post about it when it arrives next month!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.