Leaving Sky Cinema June 2017

Here at the films that are leaving Sky Cinema in June 2017! Catch them while you can!

source_zpszjlo4owh

Friday 2 June
​​Dante’s Peak – Greats
​​Bedknobs and Broomsticks – Disney

Saturday 3 June
​​Standoff – Hits

Wednesday 7 June
​​Search Party – Hits

Thursday 8 June
​​Baby’s Day Out – Family

Friday 9 June
​​Problem Child – Family
​​San Andreas – Hits

Saturday 10 June
​​Problem Child 2 – Family
​​Solace – Crime & Thriller

Sunday 11 June
​​Deja Vu – Crime & Thriller



Sky Cinema Upgrade

Monday 12 June
​​Spooks: The Greater Good – Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 14 June
​​Knock Knock – Hits
​​Lost & Found – Action & Adventure
​​Oliver & Company – Disney

Thursday 15 June
​​Kidnapping Freddy Heineken – Crime & Thriller
​​Step Dogs – Family

Friday 16 June
​​Avengers Assemble – Hits

Saturday 17 June
​​Elsa & Fred – Drama & Romance
​​Magnolia – Tom Cruise
​​Jurassic World – Action & Adventure

Sunday 18 June
​​The Forger – Crime & Thriller
​​Kermit’s Swamp Years – Family
​​Risky Business – Tom Cruise
​​Tropic Thunder – Tom Cruise
​​War Of The Worlds – Tom Cruise

Monday 19 June
​​Stitch! The Movie – Disney

Tuesday 20 June
​​The Overnight – Comedy

Wednesday 21 June
​​Ant-Man – Hits

Thursday 22 June
​​Dying Of The Light – Crime & Thriller

Friday 23 June
​​Serenity – Action & Adventure
​​Death Becomes Her – Comedy

Saturday 24 June
​​The Little Mermaid – Disney

Sunday 25 June
​​Two Night Stand – Hits

Monday 26 June
​​Friday Download: The Movie – Family

Tuesday 27 June
​​Bridget Jones’ Diary – Brits
​​Ever After – Family

Wednesday 28 June
​​Tangled – Disney



Sky Cinema Upgrade

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: