Theatre: Wicked UK Tour 2018!

Some fantastic news was announced on Thursday, Wicked is going to be flying around the UK on tour again in 2018. I will certainly be attending a couple of the dates when it comes to the North East, I mean I have only seen this incredible show 8 times . . .

Here are the dates of the show and ticket sales which start this week for some venues. If you have a ATG Theatre Card you get the lovely pre-sale! A week before they then go on general sale. The only decision now more than a year in advance is what date will be best to pick!

BRISTOL Hippodrome, Tuesday 5 February – Saturday 3 March 2018
Tickets on sale Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 10am (Theatre Card holders 25 January, Groups 10+ 30 January 2017)

LIVERPOOL Empire, Wednesday 7 – Saturday 31 March 2018
Tickets on sale Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 10am (Theatre Card holders 25 January, Groups 10+ 30 January 2017)

BIRMINGHAM Hippodrome, Wednesday 4 – Sunday 29 April 2018
Tickets on sale Tuesday 21 March (Friends 7 March, Groups 10+ 14 March 2017)

EDINBURGH Playhouse, Tuesday 8 May – Saturday 9 June 2018
Tickets on sale Wednesday 8 February at 10am (Groups 10+ 6 February 2017)

LEEDS Grand Theatre, Wednesday 13 June – Saturday 7 July 2018
Tickets on sale Friday 3 February (Friends 27 January, Groups 10+ 30 January 2017)

DUBLIN Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Tuesday 17 July – Sunday 26 August 2018
Tickets on sale Friday 30 June at 10am

SUNDERLAND Empire, Tuesday 4 – Saturday 29 September 2018
Tickets on sale Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 10am (Theatre Card holders 25 January, Groups 10+ 30 January 2017)

SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre, Wednesday 3 – Saturday 27 October 2018
Tickets on sale September 2017

CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre, Wednesday 31 October – Saturday 24 November 2018
Tickets on sale Monday 27 March (Promise members 27 February, Groups 10+ 20 March 2017)

MANCHESTER Palace Theatre, Tuesday 4 December 2018 – Saturday 5 January 2019
Tickets on sale Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 10am (Theatre Card holders 25 January, Groups 10+ 30 January 2017)

For more information check out the Wicked the Musical Website!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Theatre: Wicked UK Tour 2018!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: