Leaving Sky Cinema September!

Here are the films that you have the last chance to catch on Sky Cinema before they are gone!

Sky Cinema Upgrade

Thursday 1 September
Lucy – Sci-Fi & Horror

Friday 2 September
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon – Action & Adventure

Saturday 3 September
Into The Storm – Hits

Sunday 4 September
Honeymoon – Hits

Tuesday 6 September
Revenge For Jolly – Comedy

Thursday 8 September
Flags Of Our Fathers – Action & Adventure
Dead Man On Campus – Comedy

Sunday 11 September
If I Stay – Hits
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Hits

Monday 12 September
Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day – Disney

Wednesday 14 September
The Boxtrolls – Hits
Chained – Hits
Mars Needs Moms – Disney


Sky Cinema Upgrade


Thursday 15 September
The Giver – Family

Friday 16 September
Retribution – Drama & Romance
The Temp – Crime & Thriller

Sunday 18 September
Boyhood – Select
The Riot Club – Drama & Romance

Monday 19 September
Blood Work – Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 21 September
Chained – Hits
Ashby – Drama & Romance

Thursday 22 September
Fury – Hits
M*A*S*H – Select

Friday 23 September
Alice In Wonderland – Disney
Dragnet – Comedy
Liberal Arts – Drama & Romance
Romeo And Juliet (1968) – Drama & Romance

Sunday 25 September
13 Going On 30 – Comedy
In Dreams – Sci-Fi & Horror

Monday 26 September
Regarding Henry – Drama & Romance

Tuesday 27 September
Pawn – Hits

Wednesday 28 September
Look Who’s Talking – Family
Mr Deeds – Comedy

Thursday 29 September
Look Who’s Talking Too – Family
Robots – Family
Planes 2: Fire & Rescue – Disney
Let’s Be Cops – Hits

Friday 30 September
The Inbetweeners 2 – Comedy
Groundhog Day – Greats
Scent Of A Woman – Greats
Bad Karma – Hits



Sky Cinema Upgrade

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: