Leaving Sky Movies in July!

I must apologise for missing this post for June!

But here are the films that are leaving Sky Movies during the month of July!

Friday 1 July
Hatari! – Greats

Saturday 2 July
Jersey Boys – Showcase
The High And The Mighty – Greats

Sunday 3 July
The Fault In Our Stars: Extended Version – Drama & Romance

Tuesday 5 July
Belle – Showcase

Sunday 10 July
The Parent Trap (1998) – Disney

Monday 11 July
The Fault In Our Stars – Showcase

Wednesday 13 July
Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time – Action & Adventure
Patch Adams – Comedy

Friday 15 July
The Purge: Anarchy – Crime & Thriller

Saturday 16 July
Looney Tunes: Back In Action – Family
Tammy – Comedy

NOW TV

Sunday 17 July
Lilo & Stitch 2 – Disney
X-Men: Days Of Future Past – Sci-Fi & Horror

Monday 18 July
Reign Of Fire – Action & Adventure

Tuesday 19 July
Splash – Comedy

Wednesday 20 July
Million Dollar Arm – Drama & Romance

Thursday 21 July
Gladiator – Showcase
V For Vendetta – Action & Adventure
You’re Not You – Drama & Romance

Friday 22 July
Three Night Stand – Showcase

Saturday 23 July
Chicago – Drama & Romance
Cold In July – Hits

Monday 25 July
Cocktail – Showcase

Wednesday 27 July
Glory Road – Disney

Thursday 28 July
Commando – Action & Adventure
One In The Chamber – Showcase

Friday 29 July
Step Up: All In – Showcase

Saturday 30 July
Drift – Drama & Romance

Sunday 31 July
The Package – Showcase

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Leaving Sky Movies in July!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: